Prishtinë

Florim Krasniqi

Rr.Qamil Hoxha nr.30 - Prishtinë Kosovë

Cel: 048 855 655

e-mail: florim.b.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

 

Mitrovicë

Nexhat Fazliu

Rr.Afrim Zhitia - 40000 Mitrovicë

Tel: 028 532 226
e-mail: nexhat.fazliu@rks-gov.net

 

Pejë

Ali Krasniqi

Rr. - 30000 Pejë

Tel: 039 434 349
e-mail:Ali.M.Krasniqi@rks-gov.net

Prizren

Lah Morina 

Rr.Remzi Ademaj - 20000 Prizren

.
e-mail: lah.morina@rks-gov.net

Ferizaj

Halil Hasani 

Rr.Vëllezërit Gërvalla - 70000 Ferizaj

Tel: 0290 324 217
e-mail: Halil.M.Hasani@rks-gov.net

Gjilan

Basri Zejnullahu

Rr.Fehmi Lladrovi - 60000 Gjilan

Tel: 0280 321 089
e-mail: basri.zejnullahu@rks-gov.net

Gjakovë

Gjyle Qollakaj 

Rr.Beqir Kastrati nr.2 - 50000 Gjakovë

Tel: 0390 321 352
e-mail:Gjyle.Qollakaj@rks-gov.net